Fireproof the movie

I went to the movies last night with my husband to see the movie Fireproof.  What a great movie!  Even though there are no major actors/actresses except for Kirk Cameron, it had a nice mix of action, funny moments, and happy tear-jerker moments.  This movie can show you what being a loving, faithful, and dedicated spouse is all about.  Since you may be engaged and ready to take that next step with marriage, I would strongly recommend you seeing this movie so you can have the inspiration to start your marriage off right and healthy from the get go.  If you’ve seen it, let me know your thoughts!

Author: Shauna Pointer, Founder/CEO

I am the founder/CEO for Wedding Collective New Mexico. Helping New Mexico engaged couples plan the perfect wedding by providing them with local resources, wedding events, and free giveaways is what I love most about my job!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.